Breeders List

Discussion on the breeding of shrimps

Re: Breeders List

Postby Rowie » Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:16 pm

Theres a few im not breeding neo but you never know :D
And you can never have enough tanks the problem is not having enough room in the house
Rowie
Shrimplet
 
Posts: 61
Images: 0
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:33 pm
Suburb: Newcastle

Re: Breeders List

Postby t3v0r0 » Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:50 pm

Rowie wrote:heres a quick list of what i currently am trying to breed

yellow/green cherries - some interesting coloured juvies from this lot
red cherries
pumpkin cherries
blonde tiger
SSS CBS
CRS - low grade am looking for some quality SSS if you have any pm me
snow whites/golden bee
carbon rilis
snowballs
king kong
blue bolts
red rubys
mishlings
hopefully have a few more tanks coming so i can get some blue velvets, oebt and pintos


Wowsers.. thats quite the list!
t3v0r0
Ruby Red
 
Posts: 1495
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 9:42 am
Location: NSW
Suburb: 2140

Re: Breeders List

Postby Rowie » Tue Nov 26, 2013 11:25 am

thanks t3v0r0
i have a problem
they're like my pokemon ive gotta catch them all :lol:
Rowie
Shrimplet
 
Posts: 61
Images: 0
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:33 pm
Suburb: Newcastle

Re: Breeders List

Postby DCD » Sat Jan 04, 2014 2:42 am

After reading the Korean breeders thread about choosing one type of shrimp breed and working at it, I think I'll start that soon and start selling/culling, etc

My list.

Cherries
Chocolate
Blue Velvet

Bees
CBS (S/SS)
F5/F6 mischlings (will probably sell all)
Panda
DCD
Premium
 
Posts: 414
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 4:22 pm
Location: Australia
Suburb: Aussie

Re: Breeders List

Postby shrimpman » Fri Mar 07, 2014 5:21 pm

I have the same problem as Rowie I gotta get them all
I have cherrys
yellow
Sunkist orange
black
chocolate
blue
red rilli
red rilli / blue jean
f6 mishling
blond orange eye tigers
and more on the way ime just waiting for my new tanks
Last edited by shrimpman on Mon Jun 30, 2014 1:00 pm, edited 2 times in total.
shrimpman
Shrimplet
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2014 12:34 pm
Suburb: hackett

Re: Breeders List

Postby amek401 » Mon May 19, 2014 9:38 am

Fire Red Cherry Shrinp
amek401
Egg
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2014 2:09 pm
Suburb: sydney

Re: Breeders List

Postby vladguan » Wed May 21, 2014 10:43 am

Fire Red and normal Red Cherry Shrimps.
Caridina Typus - although that will not happen. They berry all the time but no larvae survive to adulthood in my tank.
Please call me Vlad!
My tank.
User avatar
vladguan
Premium
 
Posts: 75
Images: 0
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2014 1:46 pm
Location: Northern Suburbs of Adelaide
Suburb: Salisbury Area

Re: Breeders List

Postby polaris » Sat Jun 28, 2014 6:06 am

hi guys
Yellow Cherries
red Cherries
sakura
hinomaro
red rilli
polaris
Egg
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 12:16 am
Suburb: tehran

Re: Breeders List

Postby HaydenSteel » Tue Aug 19, 2014 1:36 pm

Got a few going at the moment :D

Cherries:
Fire red
Sunkist
Yellow
Blue velvet
Black
Chocolate
Snowball

Blonde tiger
Panda
Shadow panda
Snow whites
Golden bee
Crystal blacks SS
Crystal reds A, S, SS, SSS

Natives:
Pygmy/dwarf crayfish ( gramasticus sp.)
Blackmore river caridina
Macro bullatum
QLD zebra shrimp

Wish list:
King Kong
Ruby reds
Red wine panda
Last edited by HaydenSteel on Wed Aug 20, 2014 7:56 am, edited 1 time in total.
HaydenSteel
Egg
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 6:04 pm
Suburb: Umina Beach

Re: Breeders List

Postby Neo » Tue Aug 19, 2014 5:54 pm

You have any luck with breeding the QLD zebra shrimp?
User avatar
Neo
Premium
 
Posts: 3511
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 10:57 pm
Location: Bankstown, NSW

PreviousNext

Return to Breeding Shrimps

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron